Junta Directiva FAIE 2017

JUNTA DIRECTIVA FAIE – 2017-2018

Presidente:                 Néstor Míguez  – nestormiguez@gmail.com

Vicepresidente 1º:     Guillermo Prein – guillermoprein@ccnv.org

Vicepresidente 2º:     Juan Ángel Gutiérrez – tigutierrez@hotmail.com

Tesorero:                   Marcelo Castro – contadores.marcelo@yahoo.com.ar

Pro tesorera:             Marcela Mercuri – marcelamercuri@ccnv.org

Secretaria:                 Ana María Velilla  – amvelilla@hotmail.com

Pro secretario:          Daniel Beros – danielberos@hotmail.com

Vocales:

Wilma Rommel – wrommel59@gmail.com

Mirta Teper – mirtateper@yahoo.com.ar

Luis María Alman Bornes – alman.bornes@gmail.com

Osvaldo Corazza – osvaldo_corazza@sae.salvationarmy.org

Juan José Barreda – jjbt.amauta@gmail.com

Rodolfo Couto – rodolfocouto@speedy.com.ar

Marcelo García – elflaco_0764@yahoo.com.ar

IMG-20170425-WA0017

Vocales Suplentes:  

Álvaro Michelin Salomon –  alvaro.michelin.salomon@gmail.com

Juan Plou – juanplou@gmail.com

Jorge García – jorgegarcia@ccnv.org

Patricia Bonilla – patobonilla_espigas@hotmail.com

 

COORDINADORES DE DEPARTAMENTOS:

Acción Federativa:               Néstor Míguez

Finanzas:                             Marcelo Castro

Comunicaciones:                Juan José Barreda

Desarrollo y Emergencia:   Osvaldo Corazza

Publicaciones:                     Mirta Teper